Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taco Xpress. We'd love to have your feedback!

Austin, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Taco Xpress and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Megjerznoznik 6 days ago

Migas Plate/Taco

Yummmm

Wlmorton about 2 months ago

Unas Plate/Taco

This place is such a hidden gem. Better food and drinks than Matt's el rancho, no wait, super friendly staff and seriously amazing frozen margaritas. It's super Covid friendly - all outdoors - and dog friendly. My only complaint is I didn't find this place sooner. The Unas taco is everything I like in one delicious taco. Also loved the al pastor and the beef fajitas tacos.

Don about 2 months ago

Queso Fresco Plate/Taco

Saw my fave taco queen on my way home from Barton Springs.. I am a carnivore, but I love this avocado, Blanco queso frijoles negros..

Rachp512 4 months ago

Migas Plate/Taco

This is hands down ! my favorite migas Taco!! And I have had a few in my days, the best, so cheesy, and delicious. Oh course the homemade salsa is tops too... Maria is so awesome and welcoming.... Thank you for your service and staff!!! It's love in that food

Teranruben535 4 months ago

Bacon, Egg, Cheese

Hola this is Rubén teran no okyesterday I make order 2 tacos can cancelled please can pickup for Saturday thank you

Cincas13 about 1 month ago

Pollo Guisado Suizas

Authentic good food , fresh spices and taste

Peggy about 2 months ago

Migas Plate/Taco

No one makes migas tacos like Maria's. The perfect combination of eggs, peppers, onions topped with love and scrumptious cheese browned to slight crisp. My go-to breakfast taco any time - day or night.

Leslie 2 months ago

Chilaquiles (Red or Green)

I love Maria's delicious green chilaquiles on mornings I need extra get-up-and-go.

Rennysemprun 4 months ago

Migas Plate/Taco

My favorite breakfast taco....perfect blend of tortilla, cheese, egg...

Vrabel 4 months ago

Bacon, Egg, Cheese

I've had a wide assortment of tacos and different Mexican plates from Maria's, and everything is great. Not to mention the service, feels like family is serving you your food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA